Important Dates

Camper Dates for the 2021 Summer Season

  • Full Season

    Monday, June 21, 2021 - Friday, August 13, 2021

  • First Session

    Monday, June 21, 2021 - Saturday, July 17, 2021

  • Second Session

    Sunday, July 18, 2021 - Friday, August 13, 2021

  • Visiting Weekend

    Saturday, July 17, 2021 at 10:00 am - Sunday, July 18, 2021 at 12:00 pm.

WassermanKids

Tentative Staff Dates for the 2021 Summer Season

Remember, you must plan to arrive the day BEFORE your contracted starting date.

  • Kitchen Manager Starting Date

    Thursday, May 27, 2021

  • Cooks Starting Date

    Thursday, May 27, 2021

  • Trips Directors Starting Date

    Sunday, May 30, 2021

  • WFR Course (Dates subject to change)

    Tuesday, May 25 - Tuesday, June 1, 2021

  • Tripper Training

    Tuesday, June 1, 2021

  • Maintenance Staff Starting Date

    Tuesday, June 1, 2021

  • Boat Driver Training

    Friday, June 4 - Monday, June 7, 2021

  • Kitchen Staff Starting Date

    Friday, June 4, 2021

  • Climbing Wall Instructor Course

    Saturday, June 5 - Monday, June 7, 2021

  • Sailing Instructor Course

    Saturday, June 6 - Monday, June 8, 2020

  • Admin, Office & Health Care Staff Starting Date

    Sunday, June 6, 2021

  • Lifeguard Training (Dates subject to change)

    Wednesday, June 9 - Friday, June 11, 2021

  • New Staff Orientation

    Friday, June 11 - Sunday, June 13, 2021

  • Staff Training

    Monday, June 14 - Monday, June 21, 2021

2019 - 2020 Reunion Schedule

C'mon out and see us when we're in your neck of the woods!

 
CityDateTime
St. LouisSunday, Nov. 3, 20192 PM - 3:30 PM
Kansas CityMonday, Nov. 4, 20197 PM - 8:30 PM
ChicagoSaturday, Nov. 9, 20192 PM - 4:30 PM
NashvilleSunday, Nov. 17, 20193 PM - 4:30 PM
MemphisMonday, Nov. 18, 20197 PM - 8:30 PM
HoustonSaturday, Dec. 7, 20192 PM - 3:30 PM
Los AngelesSunday, Dec. 15, 20193 PM - 4:30 PM
DallasSaturday, Jan. 11, 20202 PM - 3:30 PM

 

Click Here for Information About Our Visiting Weekend

Click Here to View Our Wilderness Trips Calendar